Nebraska Catholic Daughters
of the Americas

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send us a message.
Nebraska State Officers

Nancy Brown - Nebraska State Regent
regent@nebraskacda.org

Barb Jensen - 1st Vice Regent
1stvice@nebraskacda.org

Betty Fredericks - 2nd Vice Regent
2ndvice@nebraskacda.org

Barb Keuchel - Secretary
secretary@nebraskacda.org

Kim Meduna - Treasurer
treasurer@nebraskacda.org







Webmaster
webmaster@nebraskacda.org